top of page

17 July, time to be announced.



They have waited long enough

Medea, Never belonged (Circe), Penelope. Compositions by: Annelies Van Parys, Aftab Darvishi, Calliope Tsoupaki. An initiative by Wonderfeel. Charlotte Wajnberg (soprano), Annelien Van Wauwe (clarinet), Raphaela Danksagmüller (duduk), Osama Abdulrasol (qanun), Carousel String Quartet.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

17 July, time to be announced.

's-Graveland, 1243 's-Graveland, Nederland

Share This Event

bottom of page